Little Passports.com

I am an adventure lover. I’m in for the good and the bad (tho I prefer to leave the ugly behind – I have had enough of that in my travels!).

My adventures are usually of the Road Trip kind since we moved out to Wisconsin and had children that need to mingle with family back in New York. I LOVE road trips. I know it may seem crazy but I love to get behind the wheel and be in charge of my moments.

Impromptu stops and not knowing where you will stay for the evening or what you will eat is all part of the adventure. I have done it enough now to have learned some tricks to help avoid the undesirable unknowns like “IF” you will find something to eat for dinner…especially now since I adventure with small children.

I look forward to the exploration types of trips once my wee ones are at a better age for traveling. That is why this “Little Passports” gift caught my eye a while back. It gives a peek into different countries or different states, depending on the package you subscribe to and has plans with varying lengths of time and pricing.

Then a fun little package arrives monthly to whisk the wee travelers on a fabulous adventure…but you do not have to pack strollers, car seats, play pens (yes, that term gives away my age), boxes of diapers and wipes and bun cream, toys and snacks, a kazillion extra clothes…

https://www.littlepassports.com/

Bon voyage!

Have a thought? Happy to hear from you...

Make it, Bake it or Buy it...Recipes!

Fresh Ideas for Gifting With Food

Gotta Find a Home

Conversations with Street People

The Spice House Blog

Find fresh ideas for giving thoughtful gifts

eASYbAKED

a collection of recipes

Make it, Bake it or Buy it!

Find fresh ideas for giving thoughtful gifts

i am baker

Find fresh ideas for giving thoughtful gifts

Beau-coup Blog

Find fresh ideas for giving thoughtful gifts

The Pioneer Woman

Plowing through Life in the Country...One Calf Nut at a Time

