Facebook Page Switcheroo

Today is the day that I am going to switch the Facebook account that I have been posting to with my new Facebook page for “Make it, Bake it, or Buy it”.

How exciting!

More often than not, there is a disconnect between how I think the world should operate and how it actually operates.

I “got to thinking”…

and wondered if I had told a lie to my special followers?

In my mind, you could go to my new Facebook page and “like” it, then you would automatically get the updates from that Facebook page.

But is that really how it works?

…shoulder shrug…

I am still getting the hang of this whole new planet called “Social Media” and I THINK that I have done that before and now receive automatic updates on Facebook from other sources but do I actually?

I will know shortly.

After I make the switch to my new Facebook page for posting I will see whether I was working on “Actual premise” or “Aaryne premise”. If I was working on “Aaryne premise” then I will have to fess up and let you know.

Plug your nose…we are jumping in!

See you on the other side…

Have a thought? Happy to hear from you...

Make it, Bake it or Buy it...Recipes!

Fresh Ideas for Gifting With Food

Gotta Find a Home

Conversations with Street People

The Spice House Blog

Find fresh ideas for giving thoughtful gifts

eASYbAKED

a collection of recipes

Make it, Bake it or Buy it!

Find fresh ideas for giving thoughtful gifts

i am baker

Find fresh ideas for giving thoughtful gifts

Beau-coup Blog

Find fresh ideas for giving thoughtful gifts

The Pioneer Woman

Plowing through Life in the Country...One Calf Nut at a Time

