Giveaway – “Time for Treats!”

(But not ‘Trick or Treats’…I am not ready for that!)

The fun part about hosting a “Giveaway” when you run a gift ideas blog is that I get to pick from the vast selection of ideas that I have posted about.

The tricky part about hosting a “Giveaway” when you run a gift ideas blog is that I get to pick from the vast selection of ideas that I have posted about.

Tricky, tricky.

There are just sooo many fabulously fresh and thoughtful ideas to choose from (yes, I am biased). I know that I cannot just wrap up all of it, but I would, if I could.

I did mention at one point that I would consider the Chocolate Gift Basket from Stonewall Kitchen when I posted about it because it looked so yummy. So, I considered it. Then I reconsidered it.

Then I decided.

You all know that I enjoy putting thoughtful gifts together so just giving you a premade basket did not sound fun for me. But…choosing my own items to give you DID sound fun, so that is what I did!

(Please read the RULES for entry. By entering one comment for a chance to win the gifts below, you acknowledge that you are eligible per the Rules.)

Enter via the link below (I use Rafflecopter for random winner selection), let me know if you think you are going to keep this for yourself or give it away if you are the winner…or maybe a little of both! (Please enter only one comment.)

Enter here: a Rafflecopter giveaway

The “Giveaway” will run through Friday, August 8th and I will select the winner at random on Saturday, August 9th.

IMGP9805 IMGP9801

Here is the delicious gift selection of treats from Stonewall Kitchen that I am giving away in my “Giveaway/Sweepstakes” to one winner. ($67 value)

– Spiced Rum Butterscotch Sauce

– Dark Chocolate Coconut Sauce

– Vanilla Chai Caramel Sauce

– Chocolate Beach Stones

– Chocolate Toffee Hazelnuts

– Coconut Curry Cashews

– Giant Marshmallow Peanut Butter Cup (you almost did not get this as part of the giveaway treat package because I really really really want it…it looks beautiful…)

Ok, now get your entry in!

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Last Day for the “Giveaway”…Don’t Let it Slip Away! | Make it, Bake it or Buy it!
  2. dawn keenan
    Aug 06, 2014 @ 21:32:02

    I would keep the treats, but share generously with my family. Well…share some with my family. Maybe a little bit? Okay…I’d probably eat most of it myself.

    Like

    Reply

  3. Janice
    Aug 06, 2014 @ 20:34:27

    keep it, but share with family 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  4. prettypolymath
    Aug 06, 2014 @ 10:35:54

    Yum! I would prob save some for me and give a few away as a gift. Sharing IS caring -)

    Like

    Reply

  5. Trackback: “Time for Treats” Giveaway | Make it, Bake it or Buy it!
  6. Aaryne McEvoy
    Aug 06, 2014 @ 09:42:55

    I like how you think!

    Like

    Reply

  7. Elaine
    Aug 05, 2014 @ 20:31:47

    It is a vacation for my taste buds so I would take it on vacation and share it with the family…..a little at a time……maybe a few extra bites for myself! Ok a lot of extra bites for myself but moms deserve that 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  8. Valerie
    Aug 05, 2014 @ 14:11:20

    I would keep it and share with my hubby and kids!!! And we would REALLY enjoy it! 😀

    Like

    Reply

  9. Aaryne McEvoy
    Aug 05, 2014 @ 07:33:04

    So this makes me chuckle (love your thoughts by the way…) – as you go from boyfriend to fiance to husband with kids the plans with the treat package can change! For a boyfriend you would give it as a gift, for a fiancé you would happily share…for me, who is married with a boat load of kids, I would hide in the closet and eat it secretly all by myself! 🙂 Ok, not really but it was a funny thought! I WOULD share, really, I would.

    Like

    Reply

  10. Trackback: Simply Enter the Giveaway for Some Fabulous Treats! | Make it, Bake it or Buy it!
  11. Calli W
    Aug 04, 2014 @ 21:56:28

    I would keep it, but share with my fiance!

    Like

    Reply

  12. Jane
    Aug 04, 2014 @ 11:48:35

    I would give this whole package to my boyfriend!

    Like

    Reply

Have a thought? Happy to hear from you...

Make it, Bake it or Buy it...Recipes!

Fresh Ideas for Gifting With Food

Gotta Find a Home

Conversations with Street People

The Spice House Blog

Find fresh ideas for giving thoughtful gifts

eASYbAKED

a collection of recipes

Make it, Bake it or Buy it!

Find fresh ideas for giving thoughtful gifts

i am baker

Find fresh ideas for giving thoughtful gifts

Beau-coup Blog

Find fresh ideas for giving thoughtful gifts

The Pioneer Woman

Plowing through Life in the Country...One Calf Nut at a Time

