Classy & Stylish Pens from Fahrney’s

I love office supplies.

Sticky notes, note pads, pens, colored pens and retractable pencils – oh my!

So, I have not jumped on the bandwagon for keeping my notes and appointments and address book on my technology pieces. I still write in a notebook when I have thoughts, jot down things to remember on sticky notes and pieces of paper and keep an address booklet in my purse. Picking out the pen I am going to use for the moment is almost as personal as picking out my coffee mug for the morning if I am having hot coffee or my glass for my iced coffee.

It’s crazy, I know. But I actually put thought into my drinking vessel and my writing utensil.

Each time.

You would think I would have better things to do with my time, and I do, I just can’t get to them. So, these choices allow me to think that I am still in charge of my destiny. I told you that I have a fabulous imagination!

**********************************************

http://www.fahrneyspens.com/Item–i-19150

$50.00 for Sheaffer Calligraphy 3 Pen Gift Set

I love the art of calligraphy and would love to have that talent!

*********************************************

Look at these Porshce Design “Shake” Pens…so cool to flick your wrist and the point snaps out! How about surprising someone on your gift list with one of these?

http://www.fahrneyspens.com/ItemSearch–search-Shake-Pen–srcin-1

$120.00 – $200.00 for Porsche Design “Shake” Pen

Have a thought? Happy to hear from you...

Make it, Bake it or Buy it...Recipes!

Fresh Ideas for Gifting With Food

Gotta Find a Home

Conversations with Street People

The Spice House Blog

Find fresh ideas for giving thoughtful gifts

eASYbAKED

a collection of recipes

Make it, Bake it or Buy it!

Find fresh ideas for giving thoughtful gifts

i am baker

Find fresh ideas for giving thoughtful gifts

Beau-coup Blog

Find fresh ideas for giving thoughtful gifts

The Pioneer Woman

Plowing through Life in the Country...One Calf Nut at a Time

