I have a headache…

There’s a Midwest Virus affecting children.

I now have homework in my life again.

My fridge has been beeping at me for weeks that it had a power failure until I press a button to reset it. The repair technician did not know what it was. It seems to happen most often at night. I was up more last night with a beeping fridge than I ever was with newborns. I am exhausted. New fridges are extremely expensive – and this fridge is only 2-3 years old.

My daughter was the only one in show n tell yesterday that had nothing to show because I had no idea it was show n tell. I switched her preschool last minute so I am catching up. She was fine with it, but my heart was sad! I got a class calendar today.

I think my kids are getting a cold. Did I mention that there is a Midwest Virus hospitalizing children?

It was Taco Hot Lunch today at school, we are a Cold lunch family, but tacos sounded good. Last minute I remembered that I needed to buy a lunch ticket in order for my child to eat Taco Hot Lunch. Phew…

My new eyeglasses make me feel like I am wearing someone else’s glasses. I now have to make another appt.

I still do not have my new computer technology even close to performing optimally.

I think I need gas in my car.

I have forms to fill our for various school functions that all have different deadlines.

There is head lice at school. I forgot that there would be head lice at school.

My nail polish is chipped.

It’s a corn bag night. I hope my fridge sleeps through the night…

 

 

Have a thought? Happy to hear from you...

Make it, Bake it or Buy it...Recipes!

Fresh Ideas for Gifting With Food

Gotta Find a Home

Conversations with Street People

The Spice House Blog

Find fresh ideas for giving thoughtful gifts

eASYbAKED

a collection of recipes

Make it, Bake it or Buy it!

Find fresh ideas for giving thoughtful gifts

i am baker

Find fresh ideas for giving thoughtful gifts

Beau-coup Blog

Find fresh ideas for giving thoughtful gifts

The Pioneer Woman

Plowing through Life in the Country...One Calf Nut at a Time

