Bouquets Garnis from Quelobjet

The Milwaukee Journal Sentinel shared this gift idea in their Food section and I thought it was a unique fun gift. A package of 8 Bouquets Garnis – savory herbs rolled up in bay leaves and wrapped – perfect for stews, soups and more. What a great stocking stuffer, host/hostess gift or token gift for foodies on your gift list!

Plus, I get to practice my French when I say it…

Merci beaucoup pour ecouter…(excuse my French – and my grammar…and my spelling – it’s been a while)!

http://www.quelobjet.com/bouquets-garnis-p-251.html

$15.00 for pkg of 8 Bouquets Garnis from Quelobjet

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Aaryne McEvoy
    Nov 12, 2014 @ 06:38:15

    I thought so too! It even made me wonder if I could do something like that myself. Probably not as well, but it looks like a fun venture and I had to tuck it into my “try this later” pile!

    Like

    Reply

  2. prettypolymath
    Nov 11, 2014 @ 23:50:50

    oh thats so smart!

    Like

    Reply

Have a thought? Happy to hear from you...

Make it, Bake it or Buy it...Recipes!

Fresh Ideas for Gifting With Food

Gotta Find a Home

Conversations with Street People

The Spice House Blog

Find fresh ideas for giving thoughtful gifts

eASYbAKED

a collection of recipes

Make it, Bake it or Buy it!

Find fresh ideas for giving thoughtful gifts

i am baker

Find fresh ideas for giving thoughtful gifts

Beau-coup Blog

Find fresh ideas for giving thoughtful gifts

The Pioneer Woman

Plowing through Life in the Country...One Calf Nut at a Time

