Did You Really Think I Could Stay Away?

Yah, I can’t.

But, I am getting things accomplished, more or less, so you can join me soon on my new website “Just Like Perfect!”.

Today was very busy in a fun way because I was actually able to spend a good amount of time cooking and baking so that I can add some new recipes to my site. I love being in the kitchen and it was so much more fun to do this for my website than to sit and try to figure out all of the technical stuff that is not working or to fix all of the back posts (I am sooo not done with that yet).

I won’t spoil the surprise but there are desserts, soup and a deliciously moist quick bread with a twist to look forward to.

IMG_0635 (2)

The only problem is that I think I used every pot and pan that I own so cleanup is ginormous.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Elaine
    Feb 24, 2015 @ 11:26:31

    I have more pots and pans, if you need to borrow them 🙂

    Like

    Reply

Have a thought? Happy to hear from you...

Make it, Bake it or Buy it...Recipes!

Fresh Ideas for Gifting With Food

Gotta Find a Home

Conversations with Street People

The Spice House Blog

Find fresh ideas for giving thoughtful gifts

eASYbAKED

a collection of recipes

Make it, Bake it or Buy it!

Find fresh ideas for giving thoughtful gifts

i am baker

Find fresh ideas for giving thoughtful gifts

Beau-coup Blog

Find fresh ideas for giving thoughtful gifts

The Pioneer Woman

Plowing through Life in the Country...One Calf Nut at a Time

